Illusions – Dua Lipa

Credit: Dua Lipa

Dua Lipa is a voice for the angels upon the ground; in the skies; and upon the oceans.

From the bottom of my heart, this is another AWESOME song by Dua Lipa! 🥰

I cannot find fault in any of her artistic skills because doesn’t have a single bad song or music video as she is delivering every time to all of her ardent and loyal fans.

Illusions is a song that gives off this compulsion of unexplainable excitement such as desperately wanting to go to the best cities of Europe for the summer and do nothing but live life to the fullest.

To put it a better way in my own words, her music gives you a sense as if you are living in a beautiful utopia, where the equilibrium cannot be shattered and frankly, I absolutely ADORE this latest song.

There are very people who are blessed with such natural talents and she is absolutely one of them. At this moment, no one can compete with her. No one.

Apart from creating sensational music, Dua Lipa makes incredible dance videos. From Levitating, Electricity, Houdini and Training Season, every song and music video she releases is an absolute gem. Her dancing is so fun and it is – in my opinion – on the same level as Levitating.

In addition, the videography is absolutely FLAWLESS! The views of Barcelona in the background are absolutely INCREDIBLE. If Barcelona needed an advertisement, this would be it. I am definitely going to this city soon!

Once again, the sheer optimism and quintessential POSITIVE energy oozing from Dua Lipa in this music video makes me want to escape from the things that are holding me back in my subjugated life to chase my dreams and become the best version of my self.

To be honest, I cannot wait for the physical copy that I ordered of Radical Optimism 🌊🦈


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started